Title: problems with getHTTPServiceRequest Post by: Nuno T. on March 01, 2018, 06:25:11 pm Hi all,
I'm trying to implement your example ex_calculator_rest But i'm having this issue, the method request.getUrlPath() doesnt work under apache. If i run this example under genero 3.10.07 it works perfectly. Starting calculatorServer server... ------------ REAL FGLAPPSERVER >8092 The server is listening. STAtus: 0 getUrl : http://myserver:8092/gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 getUrlHost : myserver getUrlPath : /gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer getUrlPort : 8092 XX http://myserver:8092/gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 myserver 8092 /gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 Under apache i always have this WS-INFO (Certificate authority) | Loading from directory /opt/fourjs/genero/V3.10.07/fgl/web_utilities Starting calculatorServer server... ------------ REAL FGLAPPSERVER >127.0.0.1:38506 WS-DEBUG (Connecting) Host :127.0.0.1\nPort :44906\nVia proxy :no\nIPv :4 WS-DEBUG END The server is listening. WS-DEBUG (Receive) GET /?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 HTTP/1.1 WS-DEBUG END WS-DEBUG (Receive) Connection: Keep-Alive Host: myserver Accept-Encoding: gzip,deflate User-Agent: Apache-HttpClient/4.1.1 (java 1.5) X-FourJs-Environment-Variable-REMOTE_ADDR: 10.10.2.12 X-FourJs-Environment-Variable-SERVER_NAME: myserver WS-DEBUG END STAtus: 0 getUrl : http://myserver/?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 getUrlHost : myserver getUrlPath : / getUrlPort : 0 XX http://myserver/?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 http myserver / operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 WS-DEBUG (Send) HTTP/1.1 400 Unspecified method: / WS-DEBUG END WS-DEBUG (Send) X-FourJs-Web-Service: GWS Server (Build 1508330170) Date: Thu, 01 Mar 2018 17:16:45 GMT Content-Length: ??? Content-Encoding: ??? WS-DEBUG END As you can see getUrlPath is always "/" and getUrlPort is alwyas 0. my url under genero : http://myserver:8092/gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 my url under apache : http://myserver/gas310/ws/r/calculatorServer?operator=add¶m1=5¶m2=3 Is there an issue because i do not have a port specified ? but the connection is done. Thanks in advance for any help. Title: Re: problems with getHTTPServiceRequest Post by: Sisavanh S. on March 05, 2018, 12:50:35 pm Hi,
Indeed, strange issue. We use to have an issue if the port is not specified but that is related to "ROOT_URL_PREFIX" configuration in as.xcf. I used GAS 3.10.08 and GWS 3.10.07. I cannot replicate your getURLPath issue. Which calculator sample are you using ? May I ask you to contact your local support center ? Best regards, Sisa. |